MEET OUR EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Mark Owens, President

Tel: 216-592-7352

 

markowens@financialguide.com

Patrick Roche, Vice President

 

Tel: 216-313-3243

 

proche@faysharpe.com

Jane Cronin, Treasurer

 

Tel: 216-566-2692

 

jmcronin@sherwin.com

Maureen Casey Brubaker, Secretary

 

Tel: 440-227-2632

 

caseybru@outlook.com

Tom Scanlon, Executive Member

 

Tel: 216-696-0022

tscanlon@collins-scanlon.com

Paul Fox, Executive Member 

 

Tel: 216-592-7326

pfox1@financialguide.com

Dan Brennan, Executive Member

 

Tel: 216-592-7356

dbrennan@financialguide.com

John O'Brien Jr., Executive Member

 

Tel: 216-647-1144

 jobrien@ianohio.com

Kathleen Casey-Proctor, Executive Member

 

Tel: 440-227-3855

 

caseyproc@woway.com

John McCann, Executive Member/Membership Chair

 

Tel: 440-570-1441

 

john@mace.com

Bobby O'Donnell, Executive Member/Membership Chair

 

Tel: 216-310-6233

 

bodonnell@valley2.com

Phil Fogarty, Executive Member

 

Tel: 216-410-5489

 

phil.fogarty@weedmanusa.com

Call us:  216-592-7352

© The Irish Network Cleveland